2022 Speakers

Edurne Ozaeta - Reckitt

Edurne Ozaeta

Global Director DTC Operations at Reckitt
Benicio Yang - Dell Technologies

Benicio Yang

Packaging Principal Engineer at Dell Technologies
Sophia Hooper - BOBST

Sophia Hooper

Regional Marketing & Communication Leader APAC at BOBST
Rory O'Sullivan - The Grain Discovery

Rory O'Sullivan

CEO at The Grain Discovery
Kate Bezar - The Better Packaging Co.

Kate Bezar

Co-founder at The Better Packaging Co.
Binglin Lu - ISTA China

Binglin Lu

Executive Chair at ISTA China
Cindy Qian - HP

Cindy Qian

Regional Flexible Packaging Segment Leader at HP
Annica Eldh  - H&M Group

Annica Eldh

Innovation and R&D Responsible H&M Group Customer Packaging at H&M Group
Neo Yang - P&G

Neo Yang

China GtM Package Innovation Leader at P&G
Chandra Arcot - Axiom Consulting

Chandra Arcot

CTO at Axiom Consulting
Duan Yanjian - JD Logistics

Duan Yanjian

Chief Packaging Expert, Head of Logistics Planning at JD Logistics
Taobo Zhu - Amcor

Taobo Zhu

Business Development Director, Greater China at Amcor
Phil Stafford - Digimarc Corporation

Phil Stafford

Sr. Channel Partner Sales, Global at Digimarc Corporation
Maria Vastag - Smithers

Maria Vastag

Senior Analyst, Strategic Consultancy at Smithers