2022 Speakers

Neo Yang - P&G

Neo Yang

Product Supply Package Innovation Director at P&G
Benicio Yang - Dell Technologies

Benicio Yang

Packaging Principal Engineer at Dell Technologies
Jenny Fang - WestRock

Jenny Fang

Sales Director, Gr. China, Global Paper at WestRock
Kate Bezar - The Better Packaging Co.

Kate Bezar

Co-founder at The Better Packaging Co.
Phil Stafford - Digimarc Corporation

Phil Stafford

Director, Global Channels at Digimarc Corporation
 Changhua Ge - Shanghai Jielong Paierpu Packaging Technology

Changhua Ge

Technical Chief Engineer at Shanghai Jielong Paierpu Packaging Technology
Cindy Qian - HP

Cindy Qian

Regional Flexible Packaging Segment Leader at HP
Binglin Lu - ISTA China

Binglin Lu

Executive Chair at ISTA China
Annica Eldh  - H&M Group

Annica Eldh

R&D Packaging at H&M Group
Sharon Tong - Smithers

Sharon Tong

Consulting Analyst at Smithers
Si Chen - Amcor

Si Chen

Business Development Director, Greater China at Amcor
Rory O'Sullivan - The Grain Discovery

Rory O'Sullivan

CEO at The Grain Discovery
Chandra Arcot - Axiom Consulting

Chandra Arcot

CTO at Axiom Consulting
Fabienne Sinclair - PEFC International

Fabienne Sinclair

Head of Marketing at PEFC International
Yanjian Duan - JD Logistics

Yanjian Duan

Chief Packaging Expert, Head of Logistics Planning at JD Logistics
Nerida Kelton - World Packaging Organisation (WPO)

Nerida Kelton

Vice President Sustainability & Save Food at World Packaging Organisation (WPO)
Edurne Ozaeta - Reckitt

Edurne Ozaeta

Global Director DTC Operations at Reckitt
Maria Vastag - Smithers

Maria Vastag

Senior Analyst, Strategic Consultancy at Smithers
Sophia Hooper - BOBST

Sophia Hooper

Regional Marketing & Communication Leader APAC at BOBST