Take a look at the experts confirmed so far to present at E-PACK Europe 2021 this December in Amsterdam.

Armin Spitzbarth - THIMM Verpackung GmbGH + Co. KG

Armin Spitzbarth

Market Specialist E-Commerce at THIMM Verpackung GmbGH + Co. KG
Brent Lindberg - Fuseneo

Brent Lindberg

Head of Curiosity & Founder at Fuseneo
Annica Eldh  - H&M Group

Annica Eldh

Innovation and R&D Responsible H&M Group Customer Packaging at H&M Group
Eric Hiser - International Safe Transit Association (ISTA)

Eric Hiser

VP, Standards and Certification at International Safe Transit Association (ISTA)
Louise Wohrne - BillerudKorsnäs

Louise Wohrne

Sustainability Manager at BillerudKorsnäs
Scott Nelson - European Outdoor Group (EOG)

Scott Nelson

Programme Manager at European Outdoor Group (EOG)