Register Today

2023 Advisory Board

We are pleased to introduce the 2023 Advisory Board for E-PACK US and look forward to working closely with these industry front runners as we develop this year's program.
Amy Hughes - Haleon

Amy Hughes

Packaging Technology eCommerce Manager NA at Haleon
Brent Lindberg - Fuseneo

Brent Lindberg

Head of Curiosity & Founder at Fuseneo
Jacquie Patterson - Edgewell Personal Care

Jacquie Patterson

Senior Manager, Product Sustainability at Edgewell Personal Care
Greg Tucker - Bay Cities

Greg Tucker

Chairman/CEO at Bay Cities
Shyamala Soundari Kuppusamy - Lowe’s Companies Inc.

Shyamala Soundari Kuppusamy

Senior Director, E-Commerce Technology Product Management at Lowe’s Companies Inc.
Jie Yan - PepsiCo

Jie Yan

Sr. Manager, Packaging Innovation at PepsiCo
Greg Rosati - Amcor Rigid Packaging

Greg Rosati

VP of Marketing & Strategy at Amcor Rigid Packaging